Car Pros 1301 North Sante Fe Avenue Pueblo , CO 81003

719-582-1620

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: - pm

Meet the Staff at Car Pros

Andrew Palacio - General Sales Manager

719-582-1620 - andrewp@carpros.net

I have been in the car business for over 20 years.   I pride myself on working with people and finding a way to get them car of their dreams.   

Tracey McManus - F&I Director

719-586-1620 - tmac@carpros.net

I love finding the right financing options for my customers.   With our banking partners we can find a way to go for almost any customer.   I'm exited to be a part of the CarPros financing team and can't wait to get you in your dream vehicle.



Jefree Atencio - Internet Sales Manager

719-582-1620 - jefree.atencio@carpros.net

Anthony Vigil - Sales Professional

719-582-1620 - anthony.vigil@carpros.net

Anthony is a hard working very driven sales professional.  Dedicated to world class customer service.  If we don't have the car on our lot that you are looking for Anthony will find it for you.   He has plenty of experience in the business and is very knowledgeable about cars and trucks.


Danae Stratton - Sales Professional

719-582-1620 - danaes@carpros.net

CarPros - Friendly Staff

719-582-1620 - sales@carpros.net

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with CarPros is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 719-582-1620  to schedule your test drive!

Ryan Nardini - Owner/ GM

719-582-1620 - ryan.nardini@carpros.net

I believe in giving the customer world class customer service.   I'm here for you before and after the sale.   I want to create a culture that promotes a great customer service!