Meet the Staff of Car Pros

Doug Nardini - Dealer Principal

719-582-1620 - dnardini@promasterspdr.com

Ryan Nardini - Owner/ GM

719-582-1620 - ryan.nardini@carpros.net

I believe in giving the customer world class customer service.   I'm here for you before and after the sale.   I want to create a culture that promotes a great customer service!


Andrew Palacio - General Sales Manager/Finance Director

719-582-1620 - andrewp@carpros.net

I have been in the car business for over 20 years.  I pride myself on working with people and finding a way to get them the car of their dreams.   

James Geppert - Finance Manager

719-582-1620 - jamesg@carpros.net

Lewis Fesmire - Sales Professional

719-582-1620 - fuzzy@carpros.net

Gregory Wilson - Sales Professional

719-582-1620 - gregw@carpros.net

Deziree Sedillo - Sales Professional

719-582-1620 - deziree.sedillo@carpros.net

Taya Knudsen - Sales Professional

719-582-1620 - taya.knudsen@carpros.net

Sara Nardini - Title Clerk

719-582-1620 - carprostitleclerk@gmail.com

Patrick Larkins - Facility Pro

719-582-1620 - patricklarkins82@gmail.com

Amanda Ulery - Service Writer

719-582-1620 - carprosservice@gmail.com

Tom McClure - Head Mechanic

719-582-1620 - carprosservice@gmail.com

Steven Lucero - Mechanic

719-568-1620 - carprosservice@gmail.com

CarPros - Friendly Staff

719-582-1620 - sales@carpros.net

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with CarPros is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 719-582-1620  to schedule your test drive!

Text Us!